获得实用但令人印象深刻的定制印刷盒不应该很复杂。

定制纸盒

定制纸盒制造 - HDPK

全面服务

从概念到交付,从设计到生产,我们专职的包装专家将为您量身定制一个独特的定制纸箱,并在整个过程中为您提供指导。

快速生产

8色印刷机

高度可定制

端到端交付

ISO9001质量保证

可回收和可生物降解

生产

我们专注于完成大批量订单。无论您的规格如何,我们都可以根据预算定制纸箱和服务。

机器

我们先进的纸盒制造机、高速上胶机、模切机可最大限度地提高生产力,同时减少对环境的影响。

技术人员

我们的专业工程师可使这些机器保持平稳运行,保证没有延迟,色差或质量问题。

工匠

我们的装配团队随时准备满足您复杂的结构需求。无论您的包装设计多么复杂,我们的工匠都会将其变为现实。 

材料和选项

我们收集了大量的材料库、包把手,我们一直在寻找最新的尖端整理技术。如果您正在寻找特定的东西,我们可以随时帮助您找到所需的材料!

配备最先进的激光切割机,我们可以在批量生产之前将您的包装设计理念变成有形的原型,这样您就可以感受到手中的东西并几乎立即对其进行评估。

快速成型

无论您是在寻找多功能的纸板折叠纸箱、耐用的瓦楞纸箱还是优质的硬纸箱,我们都是满足您所有包装生产需求的一站式工厂。

作品集

定制瓦楞纸箱 - HDPK

瓦楞纸箱

没有设计师吗?没问题。

充分利用我们专业的设计团队,他们可以为您的定制纸盒创造出色的结构和图形设计,而您只需支付少量费用,即可帮助您的品牌和产品脱颖而出。

内部设计团队

常问问题

在下面,您将找到有关设计自定义纸盒的一些常规主题的答案。每个案例都有所不同,请随时与我们联系。

是。只需向我们发送电子邮件,包括您自定义的折叠纸盒样式,尺寸,材料和数量。我们保证我们会在24小时内回复您。您甚至可以通过填写我们的询价表来上传您的自定义盒子包装设计文件。直接作为制造商,我们保证在保持您定制包装盒质量的同时提供最具竞争力的报价。

如果要在Adobe Illustrator中创建礼品盒设计,则可以将文件上传到我们的查询表中,或向我们发送电子邮件。您的礼品盒项目的准确报价将尽快提供给您。此外,如果您不信任自己或不擅长使用Adobe,我们的专业设计团队可以设计纸盒。 HDPK甚至提供免费的定制纸包装设计咨询。立即与我们联系!

我们专用的纸包装设计团队将在整个过程中与您合作,为您的自定义邮件设计和创建完美的插入物。立即与我们联系以获取免费的定制包装盒设计帮助。

大多数自定义运送箱订单的标准交货时间为10-15个工作日。这些周转时间不包括运输时间(7-30个工作日,具体取决于您的运输方式)。 HDPK每月可生产超过2000万张纸包装产品。如果您需要短暂的周转时间来填补运输箱的短缺,请与我们联系,我们可能会为您提供帮助。 

是的,我们将为您提供定制盒原型,以供进一步验证。作为一家通过ISO9001认证的工厂,我们将保证您量产的所有纸盒与原型相同。 

我们的内部技术专业人员将审查和评估您的自定义小型装运箱设计是否存在任何技术问题,如果有任何注意事项,则会在原型中将其标记出来供您考虑。此外,HDPK拥有最先进的机械类型,包括8色,7色打印机。我们保证您定制的印刷包装箱将超出您的期望。

当然!我们可以在所有自定义瓦楞纸箱产品的内部打印,包括邮寄箱,邮件箱和自定义运输箱。 HDPK在这里可以帮助您创建最具吸引力的印刷邮件箱,以打动您的客户。

作为来自中国的ISO 9001认证制造商,HDPK在保持高质量的同时,为定制印刷盒提供了业界最具竞争力的价格。我们根据定制包装盒的订购量提供数量折扣。立即与我们联系以了解更多信息!

提升您的客户体验

将您的在线订单,订阅框和促销工具包运送到最优质的自定义纸盒中。

由多功能纸板,耐用瓦楞纸板和优质硬纸制成,我们确保您的订单得到充分保护。当您将它们运送给客户时,他们会惊讶地在下一个拆箱Vlog中展示您的产品。

我们的定制印刷信箱印刷服务使您可以定制每个包装细节,从选择定制纸张到执行最令人印象深刻的视觉艺术品和徽标。立即与我们联系以获取工厂直接报价!

定制印刷盒–流程是什么?

当涉及许多新的瓦楞纸箱的盒子设计时,该过程通常相当简单。箱子制造商会取一块纸板,将其裁切成不同尺寸的范围,具体取决于定制箱子制造商。它开发了六个侧面,可以将它们折叠在一起,成为生产出的相关定制盒子的形状。自定义盒子的大小可以在形状,盒子样式和大小方面有所不同,并且可以由一系列不同的产品制成。同时,包装盒定制服务中有许多标准的定制包装盒设计和表格,大量定制服务需要定制印刷盒和产品包装以适合其业务项目,这也是定制包装制造程序可以最终解决的地方更加复杂:

为什么有些企业选择使用自定义包装盒

大多数企业在考虑订购盒包装时提出的第一个询问是“为什么要诉诸定制盒?”。可以诱使使用几种定制的包装箱服务,而不必理会产品包装箱的复杂性,并假定大多数包装箱都适合于管理其包装以及运输需求。尽管在某些情况下这不是一个完全错误的假设,但它通常没有考虑定制包装盒可能使用的东西,而是规定了在线设计工具,定制包装盒或定制装运盒需要使用哪种包装盒?

定制包装盒具有比任何类型的基本包装盒更精确地适合其容纳的产品的能力。客户订购定制的包装盒到合适的尺寸,彩色印刷设计和定制的包装盒样式,以在运输和存储过程中节省材料。在某些情况下,会在10个工作日内将自定义框显示到包装内容中,以显示包装内容。自定义盒子还必须能够将自定义彩色打印设计添加到自定义盒子。对于许多商业品牌公司而言,这可能是一种功能强大且价格便宜的营销工具,并且通常是出色的品牌结构图。商业公司一看到定制包装盒的好处,就会采取以下措施来了解订购定制包装盒的过程:

自定义盒子设计图稿的过程需要采取许多措施。

组成部分

自定义盒子最有可能保存和存储的材料在为盒子建立正确的打印方面起着重要作用。这可以做的第一件事是确定定制框的设计是最可靠的。这些选项的范围从RSC盒子,废切纸盒,投票箱,礼物盒,瓦楞纸发货箱,纸板箱到旅行箱盒。选择定制设计的包装盒以找到能够帮助您找到适合该物品的理想包装盒的生产商至关重要。

测量

在使用设计工具的过程中,弄清楚定制盒设计的尺寸是以下重要动作。确定这些尺寸将基于装运箱打算容纳什么产品或哪些产品以及应该容纳多少。这完全取决于盒子的存放或展示位置,并确保将盒子运送到目的地时需要涉及什么,并确定需要将盒子运送到多远以及在什么条件下。

图形布局

在许多情况下,选择创建自定义盒子设计的客户服务部门也希望获得自定义的印刷艺术品布局。在这一点上,客户需要先进行室内视觉设计,然后再进行版面印刷,然后与具有印刷能力的制造商进行快速讨论,以确保印刷设计容易适应可以正确印刷的内容的限制。具有现有彩色印刷创新的包装盒本身一应俱全。

数量

作为一项基本规定,可以为订购更大订单数量的服务节省价格报价,但这并不意味着如果客户订购更大数量而不是最小订购数量,则可以以可承受的价格获得定制的包装盒。高质量的纸板箱供应商通常可以与企业合作,以接收价格仍然可以承受的价格,但是不需要同时订购超出您业务服务要求的价格。这也给客户带来了额外的优势,使他们能够订购所需的东西,而无需在现场存储添加的盒子。

当涉及包装样式时,您可以选择以下几种选项:

磁性/铰链

这种样式可以为客户提供简单有效的拆箱体验。我们用坚固的灰纸板材料制成它,磁性铰链盖的声音和触感给人一种对豪华需求的印象。

两片

“ iPhone Box效果”或经典的礼物打开体验。优质的两件式盒子通过摩擦力保持在一起,在拆箱使用时增加了预期的兴奋感。

盒子风格

抽屉式盒子是创建拆箱悬念的另一种有效方法。这个盒子可以滑出展示产品,并且由于其强度和吸引人的外观而深受客户欢迎,这意味着它将在货架上脱颖而出。

自定义形状

定制结构为客户提供了创建包装的优势,可帮助您与竞争对手区分开。独特的形状还有助于更直接地传达客户的品牌。

可折叠

可折叠盒可以具有与磁性盒相同的元素,但是可以折叠成扁平结构。可折叠的结构有助于在保持报价低廉的同时保持豪华的拆箱体验。

由于具有最小和标准的结构,两件式盒子通常也是一种选择。

专家提示

对于大批量订单,请使用可折叠结构。运输这些样式的成本将大大降低,因为它们可以折叠成扁平结构。 

选择高级包装盒样式后,您仍然需要考虑包装盒是否需要额外的保护。

高端包装盒的绝佳选择是泡沫插入物。您将需要在这些附加组件上花额外的钱,但是它们对您的产品保护有很大的影响。这还可以节省您产品潜在损坏的成本。

包装盒尺寸

选择了高级包装盒样式后,就可以确定包装盒的尺寸了。

测量时,客户需要使用正确的工具根据内部尺寸进行计算。

与外部测量(包括盒装产品的厚度)不同,内部测量有助于确保贴合。

为了降低成本,请尝试使包装盒尺寸尽可能小,同时确保有足够的空间容纳产品。

精加工

可以想像完成后,将跑车清洗和细化后,作为最终蜡上的樱桃。它会在提供一定程度的保护的同时影响最终外观。

您可以使用许多修整选项来为盒子创造豪华外观,如下所示:

磨砂覆膜

它以其豪华和简单的外观而在装饰中最受欢迎。与其余的相比,它被认为是“时尚”和优雅的外观。它也特别适合特殊印刷选项,例如Spot UV,压纹和防水的金/银压印。

光泽层压

光泽层压板为包装盒提供了出色的振动性,并立即吸引了潜在客户的注意力。它可以驱除灰尘,污垢和指纹,从而使包装超级耐用。同时具有防水防潮功能。

在这种类型的包装中,美纹纸也被广泛使用,但由于从优质客户服务中获取报价时,成本较高,因此通常在中小型企业中最受欢迎。

特殊整理

如果增加特殊的装饰效果并有助于品牌差异化,则该包装盒可以具有醒目的影响力的外观。

有三个主要选项:

紫外线点

这种整理过程通过密封颜色,产生吸引人的光泽并保护表面来提高包装的感知质量。所有这些都为您带来豪华的外观。

压花/压花

压纹是一种流行的技术,它增加了设计或文本的凸起烙印,增加了视觉吸引力和复杂性。另一方面,压纹会在盒包装上留下压制的印记。

铝箔冲压

此印刷过程在盒子包装的表面上涂上一层薄薄的彩色或金属箔。黄金和白银通常用于豪华效果。铝箔冲压最好在光滑的表面上进行。

令人惊讶的是,添加这样的特殊装饰并不像您认为的那样昂贵,而是要大量订购!有关订单的任何问题,请随时与我们的服务团队联系,我们将尽快与您联系。

zh_CNChinese

厦门汇德包装有限公司

hello@hdpk.com

Getting practical but impressive custom printed boxes shouldn't have to be complicated.

Custom Paper Boxes

custom paper box manufacturing - HDPK

Full Service

From concept to delivery, from design to production, our dedicated packaging specialists will tailor a unique custom carton box for you and guide you every step of the way.

Fast Production

8-color press

Highly Customizable

End to End Delivery

ISO9001 Quality Assurance

Recyclable & Biodegradable

Production

We specialize in fulfill high-volume orders. Whatever your specification, we can customize cartons and services to budget.

Machines

Our cutting-edge paper boxes making machines, high-speed gluers, die cutters maximize productivity while reducing environmental impact.

Technicians

Our professional engineers maintain these machines operating smoothly, guaranteeing no delays, color differences, or quality issues.

Artisans

Our assembly team is standing by for your complex structure demands. No matter how sophisticated your packaging design is, our artisans will bring it to reality. 

Materials & Options

We’ve collected an extensive library of materials, bag handles, and we’re always on the hunt for the latest cutting-edge finishing technology. If you’re looking for something specific we can always help source the material you want!

Equipped with the state of the art laser cutting machines, we can turn your packaging design ideas into a tangible prototype before mass production so that you can feel something in your hands and evaluate it almost immediately.

Rapid Prototyping

Whether you are looking for versatile paperboard folding cartons, durable corrugated boxes, or premium rigid boxes, we are your one-stop factory for all your packaging production demands.

Portfolio

No designer? No problem.

Take advantage of our specialized design team, which, for a small fee, can create an exceptional structural and graphic design for your custom paper boxes to help your brand and product stand out from the crowd.

In-House Design Team

F.A.Q.

Below you'll find answers to some general topics around designing a custom paper box. Every case is a little different, so don't hesitate to contact us.

Yes. Just send us an email, including your custom folding carton style, size, material, and quantity. We promise we will get back to you within 24 hours. You can even upload your custom boxes packaging design file by filling in our inquiry form. As a manufacturer directly, we guarantee to provide the most competitive quote while maintaining your custom packaging box quality.

If you’re creating your gift boxes design in Adobe Illustrator, you can upload your file on our inquiry form or send us an email. An accurate quote for your gift box project will be provided to you as soon as possible. Also, our professional design team can design paper boxes if you do not trust yourself or are not good at using Adobe. HDPK even provides free custom paper packaging design consultation. Contact us today!

Our dedicated paper packaging design team will work with you throughout the whole process to design and create a perfect insert for your custom mailers. Contact us today for free custom boxes design assistance.

Our Standard lead time for most custom shipping box orders is around 10-15 business days. These turnarounds do not include transit time (7-30 business days, depending on your shipping method). HDPK has the capacity to manufacture over 20million paper packaging products per month. If you need a short turnaround to fill your shipping boxes shortage, please contact us, and we might be able to help you. 

Yes, we will provide you with your custom box prototype for further verification. As an ISO9001 certified factory, we will guarantee all your paper boxes from mass production the same as the prototype. 

Our in-house technical professionals will review and evaluate your custom small shipping boxes design for any technical concerns and if noted, will mark them for your consideration in the prototype. Further, HDPK house the most advanced types of machinery, including 8-color, 7-color printers. We assure your custom printed shipping box will be beyond your expectation.

Of course! We can print on the inside of all our custom corrugated box products, including mailer boxes, mailing boxes, and custom shipping boxes. HDPK is here to help you create the most attractive printed mailer boxes to impress your customers.

As an ISO 9001 certified manufacturer from China, HDPK provides the industry’s most competitive pricing on custom printed boxes while maintaining high quality. We offer a quantity discount based on custom boxes order volume. Contact us to learn more today!

Elevate Your Customer Experience

Ship your online orders, subscription boxes, and promotional kits in top-quality Custom Paper Boxes.

Crafted from versatile paperboard, durable corrugated cardboard, and premium rigid paper, we assure your orders are fully protected. When you ship them to your customers, they’ll be amazed to reveal your product in their next unboxing Vlog.

Our custom printed mailer box printing services let you customize every packaging detail, from choosing a custom paper to performing the most impressive visual artwork and logos. Contact us today for a factory-direct quote!

Custom Printed Boxes – What is the Process?

When it pertains to many new corrugated cardboard boxes’ box design, the process is generally fairly straightforward. Box manufacturers take a piece of cardboard sheet that is cut to a range of different sizes depending on the custom box manufacturer. It develops six sides that can be folded up together right into the shape of the produced relevant custom boxes. The size of custom boxes can vary in shape, box styles, and size, and it can be made from a series of various products. At the same time, there are many standard custom box design and forms in the boxes custom service, numerous custom service require for custom printed boxes and product packaging to fit their business items, and also this is where the custom packaging manufacturing procedure can end up being a lot more intricate:

Why Some Businesses Choose To Use A Custom Packaging Box

The first inquiry that most businesses asked questions when considering order box packaging is ‘why should they resort to custom boxes?’. Several custom box services can be lured to ignore the intricacies of product box packaging and presume that most boxes will be suitable to manage their packaging as well as shipping needs. Whilst in some instances this is not a totally wrong assumption, it often does not take into account what a custom box might use, it dictated what boxes need to be with the online design tool, custom packaging boxes, or custom shipping boxes?

Custom boxes have the ability to more precisely fit the product that it holds much better than any kind of basic boxes. Customers order custom boxes to the appropriate dimension, color printing design, and custom boxes style to save the materials during shipping delivery and storage. In several instances, custom boxes are made to display the packaging contents once they get to their destination within 10 business days. Custom boxes additionally sure to have the ability to add custom color printing design to the custom box. This can be a powerful and fairly inexpensive marketing tool for many business brand company and is typically an excellent brand name structure artwork. As soon as a business firm can see the benefits of a custom box, the following action is to gain an understanding of the procedure when placing an order for custom packaging boxes:

The procedure of custom boxes design artwork takes a number of actions.

The components

The materials the custom box is most likely to hold and store plays a substantial role in establishing the correct printing for boxes. The first thing this can do is determine what design of custom boxes would be most reliable. These options can range from RSC boxes, pass away cut boxes, ballot boxes, present boxes, corrugated delivery shipping boxes, cardboard boxes to traveling bag boxes. It is vital to choose custom design boxes to find a producer who can help get the ideal kind of boxes to fit the item.

The measurements

Figuring out the dimensions of custom boxes design is the following vital action in the procedure using the design tool. Establishing these dimensions will be based on what product or product the shipping box intends to hold and how much it ought to hold. It fully depends on where the box will get stored or presented and make sure what will be involved in shipping that box to its destination and determining how far shipping boxes will need to delivered and under what conditions.

The graphic layout

In numerous circumstances, customer service that picks to create custom boxes design will also wish to get a custom printing artwork layout. At this point, the customer needs to deal with interior visuals design ahead up with a layout printing and after that fast discussing this with a manufacturer that has printing capabilities to sure that the printing design easily fits within the constraints of what can be properly printed on the shipping box itself with existing color printing innovation readily available.

The quantity

Whilst as a basic regulation there is savings in pricing quote that can be made for services to order bigger orders quantity, this does not mean that customized boxes can just be available at an affordable price if customer orders larger quantity instead of minimum order quantity. A top-quality cardboard box supplier can commonly team-work with businesses to receive means to still accomplish an affordable price but doesn’t need to order beyond what is suitable for your business service at the same time. This also has the added advantage to customers of enabling them to order just what they require and not requiring them to store added boxes on site.

When it comes to packaging styles, there are several options you can choose from:

Magnetic/Hinged

This style can offer a simple and effective unboxing experience for customers. We create it from substantial greyboard material, the sound and feel of a magnetic hinged lid closure elicit an impression of luxury needs.

Two-Piece

The “iPhone Box Effect” or classic gift-opening experience. A premium two-piece box is held together by friction, adding to the anticipatory excitement while unboxing in use.

Box Style

The drawer-style box is another effective way to create unboxing suspense. This box slides out to present products and is popular for customers due to its strength and appealing look, which means it will stand out on shelves.

Custom Shapes

Custom structures offer customers the edge of creating packaging that helps you to set apart from your competitors. The unique shape also has a great help in conveying customers’ branding much more directly.

Collapsible

A collapsible box can have the same elements as a magnetic one, but it can be folded into a flat structure. Collapsible structures help keep costs low in pricing quotes while still maintaining a luxurious unboxing experience.

Two-piece boxes are also typically a choice due to their minimal & standard structure.

Pro-Tip

For large volume orders, go for collapsible structures. Shipping these styles will be significantly less expensive because they can be folded into a flat structure. 

Once you’ve chosen a premium box style, you still need to think about whether your box requires extra protection.

A great and popular option for high-end boxes is foam inserts. You will need to spend extra on these add-ons, but they make a big difference in your product protection. This also saves you costs on potential damages to your products.

Box Dimensions

Once you’ve picked your premium box style, it’s time to get the dimensions of your box.

When measuring, the customer needs to base the calculations on internal dimensions with the correct tool.

Unlike external measurements, including the thickness of the box product, internal measurements help ensure a snug fit.

To keep costs low, try to make your box dimensions as small as possible while ensuring enough space to fit your products.

Finishing

Think of finishing as the cherry on top of the final wax after a sports car has been washed and detailed. It affects the final appearance to see while providing a level of protection.

There are many finishing options you can use to create the luxury look for your box, see below as following:

Matte Lamination

It is the most popular among the finishing for its luxe and simplistic appearance. It is considered to be the “fashionable” and elegant finish compared to the rest. It is also best for special printing options such as Spot UV, embossing, and gold/silver stamping, waterproof.

Gloss Lamination

Gloss laminate provides outstanding vibrancy to packaging boxes and instantly grabs potential customers’ attention. It repels dust, dirt, and fingerprints making the packaging super durable. It’s also waterproof and damp proof at the same time.

Textured paper is also widely used among this type of packaging but typically gets the least popular for small to medium-sized businesses due to the high cost when getting a quote from excellent customer service.

Special Finishing

The box can receive an eye-catching, impactful look if adding special finishing and assists in brand differentiation.

There are three primary options:

Spot UV

This finishing process increases the perceived quality of packaging by sealing in color, producing an appealing sheen, and protecting the surface. This all adds up to a fine look of luxury.

Embossing/Debossing

Embossing is a popular technique that adds a raised imprint of a design or text, adding visual appeal and complexity. Debossing, on the other hand, creates a depressed imprint on the box packaging.

Foil Stamping

This printing process applies a thin coat of color or metallic foil to the surface of box packaging. Gold and silver are typically used for a luxurious effect. Foil stamping is best applied on smooth surfaces.

Adding special embellishments like these are surprisingly not as costly as you think with large quantity orders! Any questions about the order, feel free to contact our service team, we’ll get back to you as fast as we can.

en_USEnglish

XIAMEN HUIDE PACKAGING CO., LTD.

hello@hdpk.com