مغلفات مخصصة

تعتبر مظاريف كرافت المخصصة ممتازة لشحن العناصر المرنة والناعمة مثل المجوهرات والملابس والمكياج. ننسى مغلفات الورق العادي التقليدية من الماضي. في HDPK ، نساعدك على تخصيص رسائل بريدية ورقية بشعارك المطبوع أو عملك الفني المعروض. طريقة ميسورة التكلفة حقًا لزيادة المبيعات والتعرف على العلامة التجارية.

دعنا نساعدك على تمييز عملك عن المنافسة من خلال تصميم واحدة من نوعها لرسالة بريدية من ورق كرافت اليوم!

حل تغليف مستدام على مستوى عالمي ، قابل لإعادة التدوير ، معاد تدويره ، قابل للتسميد ، صديق للبيئة

حلول تغليف مستدامة للترويج لعلامتك التجارية

تحظى رسائل البريد والمغلفات الورقية المطبوعة بشعبية كبيرة في سوق التغليف اليوم كبديل شحن فعال ودائم. يستخدمها عملاؤنا لإرسال أشياء صغيرة مثل المجوهرات والملابس. في HDPK ، يمكننا مساعدتك في تخصيص هذا الطراز الكلاسيكي بما يصل إلى 8 تصميمات للطباعة الملونة لتعزيز التعرف على علامتك التجارية وحماية منتجاتك وإثارة إعجاب عملائك بالسرعة التي يرون فيها عبواتهم. ننسى التغليف الورقي العادي والقديم. ضع أسلوبك وعملك الفني على الشاشة باستخدام عبوات ورقية مناسبة للميزانية ستفخر بها. اتصل بنا اليوم!

 

لماذا المغلفات الورقية المطبوعة المخصصة؟

تسمح لك الأظرف الورقية المطبوعة المخصصة بإظهار علامتك التجارية وعملك الفني على العبوة دون كسر البنك. عبوات ورقية مطبوعة الذي يتميز بشعارك أو عملك الفني يلهم ثقة المستهلك في اسم علامتك التجارية ومنتجك. تسمح لك العبوات الورقية المطبوعة بزيادة التعرف على العلامة التجارية بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة حتى تتمكن من زيادة المبيعات والتزام العميل. شاهد كيف يقوم عملاؤنا بتخصيص بريد الشحن الورقي في موقعنا محفظة، وتحقق من وظيفتين من وظائف هذه الرسائل البريدية:

متين وقوي: 

الأكياس البريدية الورقية مصنوعة من ورقتين من ورق الكرافت الطبيعي المقوى بخيوط من الألياف الزجاجية. ستحافظ رسائل البريد هذه على المحتويات آمنة أثناء الرحلة من المستودع الخاص بك إلى وجهتها.

متعدد الاستخدامات لتناسب متطلباتك: 

مراسلات ورقية والأظرف متوفرة بطرف مفتوح أو شفة مقشرة وختم ، بحيث يمكنك التحكم في العبوة الخاصة بك. كما أنها متوفرة بسهولة في مجموعة من الأحجام الأساسية وقدرات العمق. قم بتضمين المناديل الورقية المخصصة كمواد مالئة جذابة مع تناسق العلامة التجارية.

اللون والكميات المخصصة:

عندما تتصل بنا ، سيساعدك فريق المبيعات المتمرس لدينا في اكتشاف أفضل بدائل الأنماط لخطة الإنفاق الخاصة بك. لدينا حد أدنى متغير لتصميمات الطباعة الملونة أو متعددة الألوان لتتناسب مع الحجم المتوقع.

التوفير في التكاليف:

تلغي رسائل البريد الورقية المخصصة متطلبات الصناديق الكرتونية الضخمة. اشحن المزيد بتكلفة أقل مع العبوة ذات الحجم المناسب للمنتج. تساعدك هذه الرسائل الورقية الفعالة في الحفاظ على ولاء العملاء من خلال الشحن الميسور التكلفة وتقليل التأثير على البيئة.

الأكياس البريدية الورقية هي الخيار الصديق للبيئة

في حين أنه من السهل ربط الورق بإعادة التدوير ، فإن أكياس البريد الورقية الصديقة للبيئة تجعله أكثر من ذلك. هذه الرسائل الورقية مصنوعة من محتوى معاد تدويره 100% ، لكنها أيضًا صديقة للبيئة وقابلة للتسميد وقابلة لإعادة التدوير. إذا كانت المحافظة على البيئة هي مهمة عملك ، فسنساعدك في دمج الوظائف المستدامة لهذه العبوات في عملك الفني.

الفوائد البيئية ليست فقط في المنتجات نفسها. على الرغم من أن أكياس البريد الورقية تدوم طويلاً للغاية ، إلا أنها مصممة لتكون خفيفة الوزن ونحيفة ، مما يعني استخدام موارد أقل في إجراء الإنتاج. تجعل العبوات ذات الحجم الصغير عملية الشحن أكثر إنتاجية ، مما يقلل من الضغط الكلي على بيئتنا. HDPK مكرس للإشراف البيئي. إذا كانت مؤسستك لها نفس الأهداف ، فنحن نرغب في العمل معك عن كثب على احتياجات التعبئة التي تساعد قيمنا المشتركة.

عزز التعرف على علامتك التجارية

سواء كنت ترغب في إبراز تصميم شعارك وشعار أو تريد أن تكون مبدعًا برسالة على العلامة التجارية أو تصميم رسومي ، فإن رسائل البريد الورقية هي اللوحة المثالية لإظهار مفاهيمك. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التخصيص لمساعدة عملائنا على تمييز أنفسهم عن المنافسة. هل ترغب في إثارة الفضول لدى كل من يرى العبوة غير المفتوحة؟ ربما ترغب في مشاركة شيء ما حول التزامك بقضية وكيف يساهم هذا الشراء فيها. الرسم المميز يعطي انطباعًا دائمًا ، ويمكن أن يشكل نمط اللون الصحيح ارتباطًا عاطفيًا. عندما تكون فخورًا بما يوجد داخل العبوة ، يمكنك أن تتمتع بالثقة في جعل ما بعد الحزمة تجربة لا تُنسى بنفس القدر.

اقتباس المصنع مباشرة الصينية

وفر 15%-20% عندما تطلب منا منتجات التغليف الورقية!
 
arArabic
en_USEnglish nb_NONorwegian de_DE_formalGerman jaJapanese zh_CNChinese fr_FRFrench it_ITItalian pt_PTPortuguese ko_KRKorean es_MXSpanish arArabic

Custom Envelopes

Custom kraft envelopes are excellent for shipping flexible and soft items such as jewelry, clothing, and makeup. Forget the traditional plain paper envelopes of the past. At HDPK, we help you customize paper mailers with your printed logo or artwork on display. A truly affordable way to boost sales and brand recognition.

Let us help you differentiate your business from competition by designing a one-of-a-kind kraft paper mailer today!

World-Class Sustainable, Recyclable, Recycled, Compostable, Eco-friendly Packaging Solution

Sustainable Packaging Solutions to Promote Your Brand

Custom printed paper mailers and envelopes are very popular in today’s packaging market as an effective and durable shipping alternative. Our clients are using them to send small items such jewery and clothing. At HDPK, we can help you customize this classic with up to 8 color printing designs to boost your brand recognition, protect your products, and make your customers impressed as quickly as they see their package. Forget the plain and outdated paper packaging. Put your style and artwork on-screen with budget-friendly paper-based packaging that you’ll proud of. Contact us today!

 

Why Custom Printed Paper Envelopes?

Custom printed paper envelopes allow you to show your brand and artwork on the packaging without breaking the bank. Paper-based printed packaging that features your logo or artwork inspires consumer self-confidence in your brand name and product. Printed paper packaging permits you to cost-effectively increase brand recognition so you can boost sales and client commitment. See how our customers are customizing paper shipping mailers in our portfolio, and check out a couple of functions of these mailers:

Durable and strong: 

Paper mailing bags are made from 2 sheets of natural kraft paper that are reinforced with fiberglass threads. These mailers will keep contents safe on the journey from your warehouse to their destination.

Versatile to fit your requirements: 

Paper mailers and envelopes are available with an open-end or a peel and seal lip, so you have control over your packaging. They are also readily available in a range of basic sizes and depth capacities. Include customized tissue paper as an appealing filler with brand consistency.

Personalized color and quantities:

When you call us, our experienced sales team will help you figure out the very best style alternatives for your spending plan. We have variable minimums for single color or multiple color print designs to match your expected volume.

Cost Saving:

Custom paper mailers eliminate the requirement for bulky cartons and boxes. Ship more for less with packaging that is sized right for the product. These effective paper mailers help you maintain customer loyalty with affordable shipping and reduce the effect on the environment.

Paper Mailing Bags are the Eco-Friendly Option

While it’s easy to associate paper with recycling, our eco-friendly paper mailing bags make it more than that. These paper mailers are made from 100% recycled content, but they are also eco-friendly, compostable, and recyclable. If being environmentally friendly is a mission of your business, we will assist you in incorporating these packagings’ sustainable functions into your artwork.

The ecological benefits aren’t just in the products themselves. Paper mailing bags, while extremely long-lasting, are made to be lightweight and slim, which means fewer resources are utilized in the production procedure. Smaller-sized packaging makes the shipping process more productive, which lowers the total stress on our environment. HDPK is dedicated to environmental stewardship. If your organization has the same objectives, we ‘d like to work closely with you on packaging needs that assistance our shared values.

Boost Your Brand Recognition

Whether you wish to highlight your logo design and a slogan or want to get creative with an on-brand message or graphic design, paper mailers are the ideal canvas to show your concepts. We provide a wide variety of customization options to help our clients set themselves apart from the competition. Do you wish to spark curiosity in everybody who sees the unopened package? Perhaps you want to share something about your commitment to a cause and how this purchase is contributing to it. A distinct graphic makes an enduring impression, and the right color pattern can form an emotional connection. When you are proud of what’s inside the package, you can have the self-confidence to make the beyond the package an equally unforgettable experience.

Chinese Factory Direct Quote

Save 15%-20% when you order paper packaging products from us!
 
en_USEnglish