定制纸袋

通过设计独一无二的定制印刷牛皮纸袋,增强您的客户体验,您今天将为此感到骄傲!

世界一流的可持续性,可循环再造,可堆肥,环保包装解决方案

探索服务

我们是您一站式服务,从包装设计到材料采购再到制造,一应俱全。 

工厂直接报价,无中间商费用。 
立即与我们联系以获取快速报价!

设计

内部设计团队

没有设计师吗?没问题。

利用我们内部的包装设计师,他们可以花很少的钱为您的定制纸袋制作精美的艺术品,以帮助您在竞争中脱颖而出。

材料库

无限的自定义选项

我们已经收集了广泛的材料,袋装提手库,并且我们一直在寻找最新的最先进的整理技术。

如果您正在寻找特定的东西,我们总是可以帮助您获取所需的材料!

制造业

ISO 9001认证工厂

我们最先进的纸袋制袋机和8色柔性版印刷机可最大程度地提高生产效率,同时减少对环境的影响。

我们的专家工程师可使这些机器保持平稳运行,确保没有延迟,色差或质量问题。

我们的质量控制团队保证我们的牛皮纸袋符合我们的标准和您的期望。

后勤

无忧

我们不仅提供定制包装工厂,还提供全球范围的物流解决方案。

我们的物流专业人员将优化容器填充和托盘装载,以降低运输成本,同时保护您的物品。

我们的全球运输合作伙伴将把您的包装用品交付到需要准时的地方。

提升您的客户体验

定制牛皮纸袋是使消费者在购买时感到独特并提升品牌知名度的一种特殊方式。

这些简单,优雅的纸质购物袋可显示您引人注目的徽标(多种颜色和饰面),并带有各种提手。 

无论您是想要在纸质礼品袋上使用哑光还是光面漆,我们都可以帮助您实现这一目标!全部以您会喜欢的我们的工厂直接报价为准。 

我们也提供各种各样的纸袋尺寸,从设计用于时尚饰品的小纸袋到可以容纳大量购买商品的大购物袋。定制纸Eurototes以精品店和专卖店而闻名。 

如果您需要艺术品的帮助,请与我们联系,我们可以改善您现有的徽标设计或为您设计一个全新的徽标,无需额外付费。广告纸袋既环保又环保。但是,它们有许多用途,大多数客户会不断地重复使用它们,同时还能提升公司品牌!当您试图找到最适合定制纸质购物袋的工厂时,只不过是HDPK而已!

定制牛皮纸购物袋

牛皮纸袋 是一种灵活的包装袋替代品,用途广泛,包括购物,零售和礼品袋。购买纸袋时,批发价格和数量保证了您的企业将有足够的耐久牛皮纸袋来全年包装您的产品。卡夫购物者的光滑自然的外观使您可以轻松地通过自定义全彩不干胶标签,充满活力的薄纸或时尚的礼物标签来增加个性。

卡夫牛皮纸袋的功能和要考虑的因素

自订您的 定制牛皮纸袋 通过在各种样式,形状和大小之间进行选择。您可以选择带把手的牛皮纸袋或不带把手的牛皮纸袋。同样,牛皮纸袋可以印有独特的设计或图案,或者每个季节您都可以选择各种彩色的牛皮纸购物者。在尺寸方面,您有多种选择。我们的大纸袋非常适合轻松处理礼品盒或大型物品,而小号 纸质礼品袋 是小礼物或珍贵珠宝盒等物品的绝佳选择。

为什么选择定制印刷牛皮纸袋?

牛皮纸袋不仅对客户来说很实用,而且可以折叠成纸袋,以便在您需要时在您的企业中将其简单存储。自定义您的 牛皮纸袋 或礼品袋也可以使您的业务超越便利。这些包可以轻松定制,以适应季节的变化或用于不同用途,例如销售或场合。 定制牛皮纸购物袋 客户离开商店购买商品时,可以用作旅行广告牌。如果需要额外促销,请在您的手提包上贴上自己的徽标设计,并贴上烫印或标签。同样,您可以使用结实的彩色袋纸或图案袋纸和色带来装饰袋的外观。使用这些棕色牛皮纸袋选择,您可以设计出与您的品牌互补的袋。

可重复使用的定制购物袋

从竞争对手中脱颖而出,增强客户体验,并通过定制推广您的品牌 可重复使用的纸质购物袋!批发订购可重复使用的包装袋,以获得一种价格合理的优质营销工具,该工具会定期向客户提供有关您的业务的建议。保费 可重复使用的食品袋 是旨在提高购物体验的环保选择:印上您的自定义徽标,并用自定义标签或耐用的薄纸美化您的可重复使用的包装袋,以在结帐过程中添加样式和品牌!

可重复使用的杂货和购物袋功能和注意事项

可重复使用的自定义徽标标记可提高品牌知名度 纸质购物袋 您可以选择颜色-蓝色,红色,绿色,棕色,黑色,白色,橙色,黄色,紫色,粉红色和银色。选择可以确保转头的哑光或金属饰面!可重复使用的杂物袋非常适合运输带有食品级薄纸的食品和高档包装盒,由易于携带的提手组成,并且形状多样,尺寸从3英寸满到12英寸不等。

定制商品袋

商品 牛皮纸袋 为客户提供一种简便而轻松的方式来将您的业务带回家。通过使用质量 定制牛皮纸袋,您可以增强客户对品牌名称的认知,同时帮助您的企业在竞争中脱颖而出。使用商品纸质礼品袋包装多个客户购买的商品,或将它们用作诸如礼品盒或美食食品盒等产品的精美礼品包装,您可以用缎带或自定义礼品标签完成包装。

为什么选择批发可重复使用的购物袋?

可重复使用的购物袋是塑料袋的环保选择,因此它们使您的客户可以一次又一次地利用出色的零售棕色袋。而且,带有您的徽标印记的可定制的可重复使用的购物袋可确保每个人都知道自己所爱的会员选择在哪里购物–他们将在整个销售过程中推广您的业务!将这些购物袋用于销售点结帐,在熟食店或手提袋中用作购物袋,或在贸易会议,会议和其他活动中作为免费赠品销售,它们也非常适合用作衣物和材料的手提袋。扔一张礼品卡,以鼓励将来的购买并确保顾客不断返回。最重要的是,当您从HDPK购买可重复使用的纸质购物袋时,可以省钱!

联系我们

请随时致电我们的客户服务专家以寻求设计帮助。我们拥有内部设计团队和技术专家,以解决您对定制纸质购物袋的所有担忧,并在包装项目的每个阶段为您提供帮助。

zh_CNChinese

Custom Paper Bags

Getting effective but impressive custom printed kraft paper bags shouldn’t have to be complicated.

At Huide Packaging, we are not only just producing custom paper bags but also providing the world’s best one-stop custom packaging solution, managing your manufacturing and logistics to efficiently optimize costs and save your time.

World-Class Sustainable, Recyclable, Recycled, Compostable, Eco-friendly Packaging Solution

Explore Products

Whether you are looking for versatile kraft paper bags, durable liquor bags, or luxury gift bags, we are your one-stop-factory for all your packaging production needs.

Factory-direct prices & no middleman fees. 
Contact us for a quick quote today!

Explore Services

We are your one-stop-shop for all your packaging demands, from packaging designs to material sourcing to manufacturing. 

Factory-direct quote & no middleman fees. 
Contact us for a quick quote today!

Design

In-House Design Team

No designer? No problem.

Take advantage of our in-house packaging designers, who, for a small expense, can create gorgeous artwork for your custom paper bags to help you stand out from the competition.

Material Library

Unlimited Custom Options

We’ve collected an extensive library of materials, bag handles, and we’re always on the hunt for the latest in cutting-edge finishing technology.

If you’re looking for something specific we can always help source the material you want!

Manufacturing

ISO 9001 Certified Factory

Our state-of-the-art paper bag making machines and 8-color flexo printers maximize production efficiency while reducing environmental impact.

Our expert engineers keep these machines running smoothly, ensuring no delays, color differences, or quality problems.

Our quality control team guarantees our kraft paper bags meet our standards and your expectation.

Logistics

Hassle-Free

More than just a custom packaging factory, we provide logistics solutions on a global scale.

Our logistics professionals will optimize container filling and pallet loading to reduce your shipping cost while protecting your supplies.

Our global shipping partners will deliver your packaging supplies to where it needs to be on time.

Start Your Packaging Project.

Complete the inquiry form below and our packaging engineers will be in touch.

Ex. Kraft Paper Bag, Custom Boxes, etc
Ex. 100gsm Recycled Kraft Paper
Ex. 10,000 / mo.. etc.
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.
Ex. Logo, Artwork, etc.

Elevate Your Customer Experience

Custom Kraft Paper Bags are an exceptional way to make consumers feel unique about their purchases and promote your brand awareness.

These simple, classy paper shopping bags present your attractive logo (in a range of colors and finishes) and feature a variety of bag handles. 

Whether you want a matte or gloss finishes on your paper gift bags, we can help you achieve that! All at our factory-direct quote that you’ll love. 

Kraft paper bag

We provide a great variety of white paper bag sizes, too, from those small ones designed for fashion jewelry to large paper shopping bags produced to hold a range of larger purchases. Custom-made paper Eurototes are famous for boutique and specialty shops.

If you need assistance with your artwork, simply contact us, and we can boost your existing logo design or design you a brand-new one at no additional charge. Advertising brown paper bags are eco-friendly and environment-friendly. However, they have numerous usages that most of your clients will simply reuse over and over, all the while promoting your company brand! When you are trying to find the best factory to custom made shopping bags, look no more than HDPK!

Custom Kraft shopping bags

White Kraft Paper Bags are a flexible bag alternative, with uses varying from shopping, retail retailing, and gift bags. When purchasing white paper bags, wholesale prices and quantities guarantee that your business will have enough long-lasting white Kraft bags to package your products year-round. The smooth and natural look of a brown Kraft paper shopper makes it easy to add an individual touch with custom full-color sticker labels, vibrant tissue paper, or a stylish gift tag.

Kraft Craft Paper Bags features and factors to consider

Customize your Custom Kraft Paper Bags by choosing between a range of styles, shapes, and sizes. You can select from Brown Kraft bags with handles or those without handles. Kraft bags can likewise be printed with a unique design or pattern, or you can pick a variety of various colored Kraft shoppers for each season. When it comes to sizes, you have a variety of alternatives. Our large paper bags are perfect for handling gift boxes or large items with ease, while the small paper gift bags are a terrific option for small gifts or items such as precious jewelry boxes.

Why select Custom Printed Kraft Bags?

Kraft bags aren’t just practical for customers to bring their purchases, the paper bags also fold flat for a simple store in your business until they are needed. Customizing your Kraft paper bags or gift bags allows your business to exceed convenience too. These bags can be easily customized to match the changing seasons or for different uses such as sales or occasions. Kraft eco-friendly bags can work as a taking a trip billboard as customers leave the store with their purchases. 

For extra promotion, include your own logo design in the bag with hot stamping or labels. Likewise, you can dress up the appearance of your bag with strong color bag paper or pattern bag paper and ribbon. With these brown color bag kraft paper choices, you can style a bag that complements your brand quickly.

Reusable custom shopping bags, eco friendly

Stand out from competitors, enhance customer experience, and promote your brand with special reusable brown color paper bags! Order reusable bags wholesale for an affordable, premium marketing tool that regularly advises customers about your business. Premium reusable grocery bags are eco-friendly choices that design to elevate the shopping experience: Imprint your custom-made logo and beautify your reusable bags with custom made tags&handles or durable tissue paper to add style and branding to the checkout procedure! Contact us to learn more about paper material options and price.

Reusable grocery and paper bag features and considerations

Boost brand name recognition with a design logo imprint on reusable paper eco friendly kraft bag products & options in your choice of color– blue, red, green, brown, black, white, orange, yellow, purple, pink, and silver. Opt for a matte or metallic finish that makes sure to turn heads! Perfect for transporting food and premium boxes with food-grade tissue paper, reusable grocery bags consist of easy-carry handles and are available in numerous shapes and sizes ranging from 3″ full to 12″ broad and over.

Custom merchandise bags

Merchandise brown kraft paper bags produce an easy and hassle-free way for customers to take home their purchases from your business. By using quality kraft paper gift bags, you can enhance a customer’s perception of your brand name while assisting your business to stand out from the competition. Use your merchandise paper gift bags for packaging up several customer purchases, or use them as appealing gift packaging for products like jewelry boxes or gourmet food boxes that you can finish with ribbon or a special made gift tag.

Why pick wholesale reusable shopping bags for retail store?

Reusable paper bags with handles are an eco-friendly option compared it to plastic bag product, so they make exceptional retail brown bags your customers can utilize time and again. And, with your logo imprint, custom made reusable recycled bags make sure everyone knows where their loved one’s members choose to shop– they’ll market your business all over they go! Use these shopping bag products for point-of-sale checkout, as recycled bags in your deli or carryout, or as marketing free gifts at trade conventions, conferences, and other events– they make great totes for clothing and materials, too. Toss in a gift card to encourage future purchases and ensure customers keep returning. Best of all, you can save money when you purchase reusable material white color kraft paper bags with factory-direct pricing from HDPK!

Contact Us

Please feel free to call our client service experts for design help. We have an in-house design team and technical specialists to address all your concerns about paper shopping bags and assist you through each phase of your packaging project.

Factory-direct price, please contact us today! Large quantity order can qualify our bulk order discount.

en_USEnglish