关于HDPK

很少有人花时间考虑包装解决方案-但是我们 ! 

事实上,我们每天都在考虑牛皮纸袋,定制纸盒,印刷纸质邮件和其他环保包装产品!

关于

我们的故事

惠德包装成立于2005年,一直是可持续包装产品的顶级制造商之一。 

到2020年,我们将新工厂的面积扩大到485,000平方英尺(45,000平方米)。这一扩展使我们的包装生产达到了新水平,拥有现代化的办公场所,专业会议室和明亮整洁的生产区域。

我们相信追求“有意识的经济增长”,而我们生产的每种产品都应遵循这一基本原则。这使我们能够不断满足客户,员工,世界社会和人类未来的需求。

关于

您需要的一切

您的包装梦想是什么? 

告诉我们您想看到的内容,惠德包装可以将其变为现实。我们的工厂可以生产定制尺寸,形状,结构和折痕以满足任何规格。 

当我们成为您的包装合作伙伴时,您可以选择照片质量的8色打印服务以及几乎无限的整理选项和材料选择。 

关于

一站式商店

从设计到生产和物流,我们将所有东西都保留在内部,以提供卓越的控制,质量和价格。 

如果我们确实为需要特殊饰面或材料的真正独特的东西进行协作,那么我们只会咨询网络中最受信任的供应商。对于将以更具竞争力的价格满足您的各种规格的成品。 

关于

ISO 9001认证

通过工厂直接控制,严格管理的生产流程,惠德包装能够为我们的客户提供经济高效的解决方案。 

这使我们能够有效地管理工作流程,减少浪费,并确保每个任务在第一时间就正确完成。 

对稳健流程的承诺不仅仅是一个话题-惠德包装已通过ISO-9001认证,可以满足行业最佳业务实践标准。

没有多少人花时间思考 纸包装 - 但是我们 ! 

实际上,我们每天每一分钟都在考虑纸袋,纸盒,纸质邮件,纸标签和其他纸包装产品!

为什么! 因为惠德包装是世界上最受尊敬的可持续,耐用纸包装制造商之一!我们之所以赢得这一声誉,是因为我们始终专注于保持产品卓越性和对环境管理的承诺。

我们相信追求“有意识的经济增长”,并且我们设计的每种产品都应遵循这一基本原则。这使我们能够不断满足客户,员工,世界社会和人类未来的需求。 

汇德包装业务中心位于中国厦门,占地70英亩。我们有能力每月生产超过2000万个包装用品,涵盖从概念开发和设计到印刷,制造和包装的所有生产阶段。 

尽管数量庞大,但我们的包装产品还是高度多样化的,可以通过手工,机器或两者结合的方式生产。这为我们提供了完成定制订单的大量机会。

我们的客户包括代表广泛行业(包括时装,运动,化妆品以及食品和饮料业务)的国内外知名企业。我们目前还在北美,欧盟,东南亚和中东地区获得越来越高的市场渗透率。

无论是“企业对企业”还是企业对客户的关系,我们都渴望成为“最佳之选”!从原材料,采购,进货测试和生产控制到最终产品检验阶段,我们供应链中的每个流程和环节都遵循我们严格的质量控制协议。

请随时与我们联系以获取更多信息。我们感谢您的业务!

 

关于

负担能力

我们快速的周转时间和内部工作流程意味着无需中间商,缩短交货时间,并提供更实惠的包装解决方案。

惠德包装能够为零售,杂货,电子商务和各种行业生产具有成本效益的产品,无论大小订单。

作为高质量,负担得起的替代产品,您不能比惠德包装做得更好。

关于

可持续,FSC认证

在当今世界,可持续性是任何设计必不可少的要素,惠德包装的客户可以放心,他们正在选择一种值得骄傲的负责任的解决方案。 

通过专注于使用可再生纸张资源,我们的制造过程比基于塑料的包装需要更少的投入和更少的副产品。惠德包装还获得了FSC认证,这是我们对森林的承诺的一部分,该森林有助于我们谋生。

与HDPK对话之前不要卖东西!
立即致电我们进行免费咨询!

我们保证

可持续和生态友好

可持续包装的使用被认为对于减少我们在地球上的碳足迹至关重要。 HDPK在我们所有的产品中仅使用可回收利用的纸张-不仅是为了响应当今的企业标准,消费者品味和政府政策,还因为我们知道这是正确的做法。当您购买我们的包装材料时,您可以确信您正在为全球环境可持续发展做出自己的贡献!

定制选项

我们认为,包装不仅仅是包装盒子或袋子而已。我们对专用设备和生产线的投资使我们能够提供各种定制包装选项,这些定制包装选项专门为满足您的需求而设计。我们有适合您产品的尺寸!探索我们实用且有吸引力的各种样式,尺寸和形状。

有竞争力的价格

因为我们是一家工厂直属公司,所以我们能够保持我们的价格极具竞争力。这意味着没有“中间人”来增加成本。同时,我们从不妥协高质量的生产,因为我们知道这就是您的期望。那就是驱动我们成长的动力;这就是我们成为纸包装首要供应商的原因。

资质认证

HDPK已通过ISO 9001和FSC(森林管理委员会)认证。 ISO 9001认证意味着我们拥有高效的质量管理体系。 FSC认证意味着我们遵守全球认可的基于绩效的标准,以支持可持续森林管理。我们为这些认证以及为赢得和维持其代表的标准而付出的努力感到自豪。

资质认证

我们超越了成为质量驱动和可持续的中国生产商所需的标准。因此,我们已获得ISO 9001和FSC认证。

FSC认证工厂
ISO9001认证工厂

世界上最好的客户

世界上最具创新性的品牌都选择了HDPK。访问我们的 作品集 看看谁在使用我们的纸包装产品。

定制包装客户-HDPK
zh_CNChinese

About HDPK

Not many people spend their time thinking about packaging solutions – but we do! 

In fact, we think about kraft paper bags, custom paper boxes, printed paper mailers and other eco-friendly packaging products every second of every day!

About

Our Story

Established in 2005, Huide Packaging has been one of the top manufacturers of sustainable packaging products. 

We have expanded to a 485,000 sqft (45,000 sqm) brand new facility in 2020. This expansion takes our packaging production to a new level with modern office places, professional conference rooms and bright, clean production areas.

We believe in pursuing ‘economic growth with a conscious,’ and every product we made is guided by that underlying principle. This allows us to continually meet the needs of our customers, our employees, our world society and the future of humanity.

About

Everything You Need

What’s your packaging dream? 

Tell us what you’d like to see and Huide Packaging can make it a reality. Our factory can produce custom sizes, shapes, structures and folds to meet any specification. 

When we’re your packaging partner, you get to choose from photo-quality 8-color printing services and a nearly unlimited selection of finish options and materials. 

About

One-Stop-Shop

From design to production and logistics, we keep everything in-house to offer superior control, quality, and price. 

If we do collaborate for something truly unique that require special finishes or materials, we only consult with the most trusted vendors in our network. For a finished product that will meet your every specification at a more competitive price. 

About

ISO 9001 Certified

With a factory-direct, tightly managed production process, Huide Packaging is able to provide a cost-effective solution to our customers. 

This allows us to efficiently manage our workflows, limit waste, and ensure that each task is done right the first time. 

A commitment to robust processes isn’t just a talking point – Huide Packaging is ISO-9001-certified to meet industry-best standards for business practices.

Not many people spend their time thinking about paper packaging – but we do! 

In fact, we think about paper bags, paper boxes, paper mailers, paper tags and other paper packaging products every minute of every day!

Why! Because Huide Packaging is one of the most highly-respected manufacturers of sustainable, durable paper packaging in the world! We have earned this reputation because we have a laser focus on maintaining product excellence and on our commitment to environmental stewardship.

We believe in pursuing ‘economic growth with a conscious,’ and every product we design is guided by that underlying principle. This allows us to continually meet the needs of our customers, our employees, our world society and the future of humanity. 

Located in Xiamen, China, the Huide Packaging business complex covers a total of 70 acres. We have the capacity to produce more than 20 million packaging supplies per month and cover all phases of production – from concept development and design to printing, manufacturing and packaging. 

Despite the magnitude of this number, our packaging products are highly diversified and can be produced by hand, by machine, or by a combination of both. This allows us plenty of opportunities for fulfilling customized orders.

Our clients include well-known domestic and global corporations representing a wide range of industries (including fashion, sports, cosmetics, and food and beverage businesses). We are also currently experiencing an increased market penetration in North America, European Union, Southeast Asia and Middle-East.

Whether it’s a ‘business to business’ or a business to customer’ relationship, we aspire to be the ‘best of the best! From raw materials, procurement, incoming testing and production control to the final product inspection phase, every process and link in our supply chain adheres to our meticulous quality control protocol.

Please feel free to contact us for more information. We appreciate your business!

 

About

Affordability

Our fast turnaround time and in-house workflow means no middlemen, less lead time, and a more affordable packaging solution.

Huide Packaging is able to produce cost-effective products for Retail, grocery, e-commerce and a variety of industries, for both small and large-scale orders.

As a high-quality, affordable alternative, you can’t do better than Huide Packaging.

About

Sustainable, FSC Certified

In a world where sustainability is a must-have element to any design, Huide Packaging’s customers can be confident that they’re choosing a responsible solution that they can be proud of. 

By focusing on using renewable paper resources, our manufacturing processes require fewer inputs and produce fewer byproducts than plastic-based packaging. Huide Packaging is also FSC-certified as part of our commitment to the forests that help us make our livelihood.

Don’t sell a thing before you talk to HDPK!
Call us today for a free consultation!

Our Promise

Sustainable and Eco-Friendly

The use of sustainable packaging is considered vital to reducing our carbon footprint on earth. HDPK exclusively uses recyclable and recycled paper in all of our products – not simply in response to today’s corporate standards, consumer tastes and government policies, but because we know it’s the right thing to do. When you purchase our packaging materials, you can be confident that you are doing your part in the global movement toward environmental sustainability!

Customization Options

We believe that there is more to packaging than simply a producing a box or bag. Our investment in specialized equipments and production lines allows us to offer a wide variety of custom packaging options specifically designed to accommodate your needs. We have sizes that fit your product perfectly! Explore our wide range of styles, sizes and shapes that are both practical and attractive.

Competitive Pricing

We are able to keep our prices highly competitive because we are a factory-direct company. This means that is no ‘middle man’ driving up costs. At the same time, we never compromise on high-quality production because we know that is what you expect; that is what drives our growth; and that is what defines us as a premier supplier of paper packaging.

Certifications

HDPK is both ISO 9001 and FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) certified. ISO 9001 certification means that we have a highly effective quality management system. FSC certifications means that we adhere to globally recognized, performance-based standards that support sustainable forest management. We are proud of these certifications and of our efforts to earn and maintain the standards they represent.

Certifications

We go beyond the required standards to be a quality-driven and sustainable Chinese producer. As such, we have received ISO 9001 and FSC certifications.

FSC Certified Factory
ISO9001 Certified Factory

The Best Customers In The World

The world’s most innovative brands all have chosen HDPK. Visit our portfolio to see who’s using our paper packaging products.

Custom Packaging Client - HDPK
en_USEnglish