حول HDPK

لا يقضي الكثير من الناس وقتهم في التفكير في حلول التعبئة والتغليف - لكننا نحن فعل! 

في الواقع ، نفكر في أكياس ورق الكرافت ، والصناديق الورقية المخصصة ، والمراسلات الورقية المطبوعة وغيرها من منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الصديقة للبيئة كل ثانية من كل يوم!

قصتنا

لا يقضي الكثير من الناس وقتهم في التفكير تغليف الورق - ولكننا فعل! 

في الواقع ، نفكر في الأكياس الورقية والصناديق الورقية والمراسلات الورقية والعلامات الورقية ومنتجات التغليف الورقية الأخرى كل دقيقة من كل يوم!

لماذا ا! لأن Huide Packaging هي واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة احترامًا للتغليف الورقي الدائم والمستدام في العالم! لقد اكتسبنا هذه السمعة لأننا نركز على تركيز الليزر على الحفاظ على التميز في المنتج وعلى التزامنا بالإشراف البيئي.

نحن نؤمن بمتابعة "النمو الاقتصادي بوعي" ، وكل منتج نصممه يسترشد بهذا المبدأ الأساسي. يتيح لنا ذلك تلبية احتياجات عملائنا وموظفينا ومجتمعنا العالمي ومستقبل البشرية باستمرار. 

يقع مجمع أعمال Huide Packaging في مدينة شيامن بالصين ، ويغطي مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 70 فدانًا. لدينا القدرة على إنتاج أكثر من 20 مليون من مستلزمات التغليف شهريًا وتغطية جميع مراحل الإنتاج - من تطوير المفهوم والتصميم إلى الطباعة والتصنيع والتعبئة والتغليف. 

على الرغم من حجم هذا الرقم ، فإن منتجات التعبئة والتغليف لدينا متنوعة للغاية ويمكن إنتاجها يدويًا أو آليًا أو مزيجًا من الاثنين. هذا يتيح لنا الكثير من الفرص لتلبية الطلبات المخصصة.

يشمل عملاؤنا شركات محلية وعالمية معروفة تمثل مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات (بما في ذلك الأزياء ، والرياضة ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والأغذية والمشروبات). كما أننا نشهد حاليًا انتشارًا متزايدًا للسوق في أمريكا الشمالية والاتحاد الأوروبي وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.

سواء كانت علاقة "شركة إلى شركة" أو علاقة تجارية مع عميل ، فإننا نطمح لأن نكون الأفضل على الإطلاق! من المواد الخام والمشتريات والاختبار الوارد ومراقبة الإنتاج إلى مرحلة فحص المنتج النهائي ، كل العملية والربط في سلسلة التوريد لدينا تلتزم ببروتوكول مراقبة الجودة الدقيق.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. نحن نقدر عملك!

 

عهدنا

مستدام وصديق للبيئة

يعتبر استخدام العبوات المستدامة أمرًا حيويًا لتقليل بصمتنا الكربونية على الأرض. تستخدم HDPK حصريًا عبوات ورقية قابلة لإعادة التدوير ومعاد تدويرها في جميع منتجاتنا - ليس فقط استجابةً لمعايير الشركة الحالية وأذواق المستهلكين والسياسات الحكومية ، ولكن لأننا نعلم أنه الشيء الصحيح الذي يجب فعله. عندما تشتري مواد التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك أن تكون واثقًا من أنك تقوم بدورك في الحركة العالمية نحو الاستدامة البيئية!

خيارات التخصيص

نعتقد أن التغليف ينطوي على ما هو أكثر من مجرد إنتاج صندوق أو كيس. يتيح لنا استثمارنا في المعدات المتخصصة وخطوط الإنتاج تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التغليف المخصصة المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجاتك. لدينا أحجام تناسب منتجك تمامًا! اكتشف مجموعتنا الواسعة من الأساليب والأحجام والأشكال العملية والجذابة.

أسعار تنافسية

نحن قادرون على الحفاظ على أسعارنا تنافسية للغاية لأننا شركة المصنع مباشرة. هذا يعني أنه لا يوجد "وسيط" يرفع التكاليف. في الوقت نفسه ، لا نتنازل عن الإنتاج عالي الجودة لأننا نعلم أن هذا ما تتوقعه ؛ هذا هو ما يدفع نمونا. وهذا ما يميزنا كمورد رئيسي للتغليف الورقي.

الشهادات

HDPK حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001 و FSC (مجلس رعاية الغابات). تعني شهادة ISO 9001 أن لدينا نظام إدارة جودة عالي الفعالية. تعني شهادات FSC أننا نلتزم بالمعايير المعترف بها عالميًا والقائمة على الأداء والتي تدعم الإدارة المستدامة للغابات. نحن فخورون بهذه الشهادات وبجهودنا لكسب والحفاظ على المعايير التي تمثلها.

الشهادات

نتجاوز المعايير المطلوبة لنكون منتجًا صينيًا مستدامًا يحركه الجودة. على هذا النحو ، حصلنا على شهادات ISO 9001 و FSC.

مصنع معتمد من FSC
مصنع حاصل على شهادة ISO9001

أفضل العملاء في العالم

اختارت العلامات التجارية الأكثر ابتكارًا في العالم HDPK. زرنا محفظة لمعرفة من يستخدم منتجات التغليف الورقية الخاصة بنا.

عملاء التعبئة والتغليف

العلامات التجارية التي تثق في HDPK

arArabic
en_USEnglish nb_NONorwegian de_DE_formalGerman jaJapanese zh_CNChinese fr_FRFrench it_ITItalian pt_PTPortuguese ko_KRKorean es_MXSpanish arArabic

About HDPK

Not many people spend their time thinking about packaging solutions – but we do! 

In fact, we think about kraft paper bags, custom paper boxes, printed paper mailers and other eco-friendly packaging products every second of every day!

Our Story​

Not many people spend their time thinking about paper packaging – but we do! 

In fact, we think about paper bags, paper boxes, paper mailers, paper tags and other paper packaging products every minute of every day!

Why! Because Huide Packaging is one of the most highly-respected manufacturers of sustainable, durable paper packaging in the world! We have earned this reputation because we have a laser focus on maintaining product excellence and on our commitment to environmental stewardship.

We believe in pursuing ‘economic growth with a conscious,’ and every product we design is guided by that underlying principle. This allows us to continually meet the needs of our customers, our employees, our world society and the future of humanity. 

Located in Xiamen, China, the Huide Packaging business complex covers a total of 70 acres. We have the capacity to produce more than 20 million packaging supplies per month and cover all phases of production – from concept development and design to printing, manufacturing and packaging. 

Despite the magnitude of this number, our packaging products are highly diversified and can be produced by hand, by machine, or by a combination of both. This allows us plenty of opportunities for fulfilling customized orders.

Our clients include well-known domestic and global corporations representing a wide range of industries (including fashion, sports, cosmetics, and food and beverage businesses). We are also currently experiencing an increased market penetration in North America, European Union, Southeast Asia and Middle-East.

Whether it’s a ‘business to business’ or a business to customer’ relationship, we aspire to be the ‘best of the best! From raw materials, procurement, incoming testing and production control to the final product inspection phase, every process and link in our supply chain adheres to our meticulous quality control protocol.

Please feel free to contact us for more information. We appreciate your business!

 

Our Promise

Sustainable and Eco-Friendly

The use of sustainable packaging is considered vital to reducing our carbon footprint on earth. HDPK exclusively uses recyclable and recycled paper packaging in all of our products – not simply in response to today’s corporate standards, consumer tastes and government policies, but because we know it’s the right thing to do. When you purchase our packaging materials, you can be confident that you are doing your part in the global movement toward environmental sustainability!

Customization Options

We believe that there is more to packaging than simply a producing a box or bag. Our investment in specialized equipments and production lines allows us to offer a wide variety of custom packaging options specifically designed to accommodate your needs. We have sizes that fit your product perfectly! Explore our wide range of styles, sizes and shapes that are both practical and attractive.

Competitive Pricing

We are able to keep our prices highly competitive because we are a factory-direct company. This means that is no ‘middle man’ driving up costs. At the same time, we never compromise on high-quality production because we know that is what you expect; that is what drives our growth; and that is what defines us as a premier supplier of paper packaging.

Certifications

HDPK is both ISO 9001 and FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) certified. ISO 9001 certification means that we have a highly effective quality management system. FSC certifications means that we adhere to globally recognized, performance-based standards that support sustainable forest management. We are proud of these certifications and of our efforts to earn and maintain the standards they represent.

Certifications

We go beyond the required standards to be a quality-driven and sustainable Chinese producer. As such, we have received ISO 9001 and FSC certifications.

FSC Certified Factory
ISO9001 Certified Factory

The Best Customers In The World

The world’s most innovative brands all have chosen HDPK. Visit our portfolio to see who’s using our paper packaging products.

Packaging Clients

Brands That Trust HDPK

en_USEnglish
arArabic nb_NONorwegian de_DE_formalGerman jaJapanese zh_CNChinese fr_FRFrench it_ITItalian pt_PTPortuguese ko_KRKorean es_MXSpanish en_USEnglish