定制纸盒

如果您拥有一家公司,那么您就会知道广告产品和营销公司故事的重要性。这个故事的很大一部分是您的包装。在HDPK,我们相信定制纸箱会产生重大影响,无论它们是小型邮件箱,大型邮票运输箱还是两者之间的任何物品。

每个定制纸盒都是为您量身定制的。您甚至可以自定义牛皮纸盒内外的每一英寸,而我们的先进机器将保证您喜欢成品包装盒的质量。立即与我们联系!

世界一流的可持续性,可循环再造,可堆肥,环保包装解决方案

定制选项

对于商业买家,HDPK提供各种定制的纸质包装选项和设计帮助,以及您可以享受的工厂直接定价和优质的客户服务。

经常问的问题

在下面,您将找到有关设计自定义纸盒的一些常规主题的答案。每个案例都有所不同,请随时与我们联系。

是。只需向我们发送电子邮件,其中包括您自定义的包装盒样式,尺寸,材料和数量。我们保证我们会在24小时内回复您。您甚至可以通过填写我们的询价表来上传您的自定义盒子包装设计文件。直接作为工厂,我们保证在保持您定制包装盒质量的同时提供最具竞争力的报价。

如果要在Adobe Illustrator中创建礼品盒设计,则可以将文件上传到我们的查询表中,或向我们发送电子邮件。您的准确报价 礼物盒 该项目将尽快提供给您。此外,如果您不信任自己或不擅长使用Adobe,我们的专业设计团队可以设计纸盒。 HDPK甚至提供免费的定制纸包装设计咨询。立即与我们联系!

我们专用的纸包装设计团队将在整个过程中与您合作,为您的自定义邮件设计和创建完美的插入物。立即与我们联系以获取免费的定制包装盒设计帮助。

我们大多数人的标准交货时间 定制运输箱 订单大约需要10-15个工作日。这些周转时间不包括运输时间(7-30个工作日,具体取决于您的运输方式)。 HDPK每月可生产超过2000万张纸包装产品。如果您需要短暂的周转时间来填补运输箱的短缺,请与我们联系,我们可能会为您提供帮助。 

是的,我们将为您提供定制盒原型,以供进一步验证。作为一家通过ISO9001认证的工厂,我们将保证您量产的所有纸盒与原型相同。 

我们的内部技术专家将审核和评估您的 定制小包装箱 设计中是否有任何技术问题,如果有注明,将在原型中标记出来供您考虑。此外,HDPK拥有最先进的机械类型,包括8色,7色打印机。我们保证您定制的印刷包装箱将超出您的期望。

当然!我们可以在所有自定义瓦楞纸箱产品的内部打印,包括邮寄箱,邮件箱和 定制运输箱。 HDPK在这里可以帮助您创建最具吸引力的印刷邮件箱,以打动您的客户。

作为来自中国的ISO 9001认证制造商,HDPK在保持高质量的同时,为定制印刷盒提供了业界最具竞争力的价格。我们根据定制包装盒的订购量提供数量折扣。立即与我们联系以了解更多信息!

创新品牌值得创新定制包装盒

从我们订购纸包装产品时,请节省15%-20%!
 

使用自定义纸盒提高客户满意度

将您的在线订单,订阅框和促销工具包运送到最优质的自定义纸盒中。由耐用的瓦楞纸板制成,当您将其运送给客户时,我们确保您的订单得到充分保护。他们会惊讶地在下一个拆箱Vlog中展示您的产品。

我们的定制印刷信箱印刷服务使您可以定制每个包装细节,从选择定制纸张到执行最令人印象深刻的设计。立即与我们联系!

无论您是在店内展示商品还是将商品交付给客户,印刷的定制纸盒都可以增强您的品牌知名度。

定制印刷包装盒不仅可以增强客户体验,尽管它们绝对支持。它们还涉及广告您的品牌,向您的产品展示世界以及向世界展示您的品牌。在客户看到您的产品之前,他们将首先看到包装盒。设计定制打印的纸盒,使您可以立即推广品牌,同时吸引客户来打开它。您的包装设计可以帮助您招待客户以及查看您的自定义包装盒设计的任何潜在买家。

HDPK提供了多种自定义选项。您可以选择任何颜色,任何自定义纸张,使用自己的徽标或艺术品来创建设计,并在一个月内准备好使用自定义打印盒。我们甚至提供免费的证明/原型供进一步验证。作为以质量为导向的制造商,HDPK确保最终结果正是您梦dream以求的。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish arArabic nb_NONorwegian de_DE_formalGerman jaJapanese fr_FRFrench it_ITItalian pt_PTPortuguese ko_KRKorean es_MXSpanish zh_CNChinese

Custom Kraft Paper Boxes

If you own a business, you know how important it is to advertise your product and market your business’s story. A big part of that story is your packaging. At HDPK, we believe custom paper boxes have significant influence, whether they’re small mailer boxes, large stamped shipping boxes, or anything in between.

Every Custom Kraft Paper Box is crafted just for you. You can even customize every inch of the kraft paper box inside and out, while our cutting-edge machines will guarantee you love the quality of your finished Packaging Boxes. Contact us today!

World-Class Sustainable, Recyclable, Recycled, Compostable, Eco-friendly Packaging Solution

Customization Options

For commercial buyers, HDPK provides a variety of custom paper packaging options and design assistance with factory-direct pricing and premium customer service you’ll enjoy.

F.A.Q.

Below you'll find answers to some general topics around designing a custom paper box. Every case is a little different, so don't hesitate to contact us.

Yes. Just send us an email, including your custom box style, size, material, and quantity. We promise we will get back to you within 24 hours. You can even upload your custom boxes packaging design file by filling in our inquiry form. As a factory directly, we guarantee to provide the most competitive quote while maintaining your custom packaging box quality.

If you’re creating your gift boxes design in Adobe Illustrator, you can upload your file on our inquiry form or send us an email. An accurate quote for your gift box project will be provided to you as soon as possible. Also, our professional design team can design paper boxes if you do not trust yourself or are not good at using Adobe. HDPK even provides free custom paper packaging design consultation. Contact us today!

Our dedicated paper packaging design team will work with you throughout the whole process to design and create a perfect insert for your custom mailers. Contact us today for free custom boxes design assistance.

Our Standard lead time for most custom shipping box orders is around 10-15 business days. These turnarounds do not include transit time (7-30 business days, depending on your shipping method). HDPK has the capacity to manufacture over 20million paper packaging products per month. If you need a short turnaround to fill your shipping boxes shortage, please contact us, and we might be able to help you. 

Yes, we will provide you with your custom box prototype for further verification. As an ISO9001 certified factory, we will guarantee all your paper boxes from mass production the same as the prototype. 

Our in-house technical professionals will review and evaluate your custom small shipping boxes design for any technical concerns and if noted, will mark them for your consideration in the prototype. Further, HDPK house the most advanced types of machinery, including 8-color, 7-color printers. We assure your custom printed shipping box will be beyond your expectation.

Of course! We can print on the inside of all our custom corrugated box products, including mailer boxes, mailing boxes, and custom shipping boxes. HDPK is here to help you create the most attractive printed mailer boxes to impress your customers.

As an ISO 9001 certified manufacturer from China, HDPK provides the industry’s most competitive pricing on custom printed boxes while maintaining high quality. We offer a quantity discount based on custom boxes order volume. Contact us to learn more today!

Innovative Brands Deserve Innovative Custom Boxes

Save 15%-20% when you order paper packaging products from us!
 

Enhance Your Customer Satisfaction With Custom Paper Boxes

Ship your online orders, subscription boxes, and promotional kits in top-quality Custom Kraft Paper Boxes. Crafted of durable corrugated cardboard, we assure your orders are fully protected when you ship it to your customers. They’ll be amazed to reveal your product in their next unboxing Vlog.

Our custom printed mailer box printing services let you customize every packaging detail, from choosing a custom paper to performing the most impressive design. Contact us today!

Whether you’re presenting goods in-store or delivering them to customers, the printed Custom Kraft Paper Boxes can strengthen your brand recognition.

Custom Printed Packaging Boxes aren’t just about enhancing customer experience, although they absolutely support that. They’re also about advertising your brand, presenting the world to your product, and showing your brand to the world. Before your clients see your product, they’ll see the packaging box first. Design custom-printed paper boxes that allow you to instantly promote your brand while attracting your customers to open it up. Your packaging design can help you entertain the client and any potential buyers who view your custom packaging boxes design.

HDPK offers a variety of customization options. You can pick any colors, any custom paper, create a design with your own logo or artworks, and have the custom printed boxes ready for use within a month. We even provide a free proof/prototype for further verification. As a quality-oriented manufacturer, HDPK assures the end result is precisely what you dreamed of.

en_USEnglish